• RiverQuest

    • CHARTERS & CRUISES
    • ATTRACTIONS
    Eagle Landing State Park
    Haddam, CT 06438
    (860) 662-0577
    Hours:
    Feb - Mar: Eagle Cruises, Apr - May: Spring Cruises, June - Oct: Daily & Sunset Cruises
    • About

      RiverQuest, a 64' vessel: hourly excursions, sunset cruises, private charters, specialty cruises. Docked at Eagle Landing State Park, in Haddam. Popular Eagle Cruises start in February!

    • Member Events

      Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Friday Feb 22, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Saturday Feb 23, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Sunday Feb 24, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Friday Mar 1, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Saturday Mar 2, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Sunday Mar 3, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Friday Mar 8, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Saturday Mar 9, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Sunday Mar 10, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Friday Mar 15, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Saturday Mar 16, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
      Sunday Mar 17, 2019
      On the Connecticut River Eagle watching and search for winter wildlife from the CT River Museum on RiverQuest ...read more
    • Directions

      CT Route 9 to exit 7, Left at the end of the connector on Route 154, Right at the traffic light on Route 82, Eagle Landing State Park entrance is on the right immediately after the train tracks.